Cage fight: Google docs vs Websites

Ladies and Gentleman!

This is a long awaited cage fight between two “undisputed” fighters of internet marketing world.

And they are both famous for their peculiar way of promoting online.

Now with any further ado…

Let me introduce both fighters to you.

On the blue corner we have:

Google Docs

And on the red corner we have:

Websites

Which fighter you pick?

If you ask me:

Then as of writing this email my savvy-self will prefer to pick (and bet) on the blue corner.

Why?

Here are my reasons-why:

1) You don’t need designing skillz

2) You don’t need coding skillz either (wow)

3) All you need to write in google docs is a gmail, and a phone.

4) Unlike websites, you don’t need to renew your domain and hosting.

5) Google docs are unique (which means it will catch attention of your readers)

6) You can write quick n' dirty sales pages overnight and start making greens the next day.

7) They are broke-proof (this means you need zero dollars to write in google docs)

I can go on and on and on...

But these are pretty good reasons to pick google docs, instead of a website.

Also:

I suggest you not buy, and switch on a live website until your offer is validated and you’ve made some greens for your greedy-self.

“When you’re starting your business keep your expenses low.”

This is what I have been told by my mentors.

Anyways,

I wrote a my first ever landing page in Google Docs.

You can check it out, by going to:

Also, don’t check it out.

If you’re not ready to work with a copywriter.

Rohit Arjel